www.landmodo.com - Landmodo

LTR Land Reviews

Submitted by Persistent Real Estate, LLC on 08/04/2023

Professional, Respectful, and Knowledgable!

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

The team at LTR Land has been amazing in my search for buying and selling land. They are easy to work with and they truly went out of their way to provide excellent communication and to help me find what I needed. Thanks, LTR, can't wait to do another deal with you!

Do You Know LTR Land? Write a Review

First Time Property Buyer

The LTR Team was very professional, and Jessica was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. She was able answer all my questions promptly before David officially worked with me to close the deal. The process was flawless and quick, and I will defiantly do business with them again. Thank you.

Submitted by Sdaye on 05/31/2024

Great experience

They handled everything quickly and efficiently. Answered any questions I may have had and provided links to available resources and offices. I recommend working with them.

Submitted by Marcus A on 04/07/2024

Real Estate Sales

This was a great and easy system to help with the sale of Real Estate.  It felt very seamless and easy.  Thank you for your help. 

Submitted by Thistle World ! on 04/07/2024

Land Experts that were FUN to work with!

Jess and Dave with LTR Land were extremely helpful when we had questions about land and the land buying process. They are truly experts in their industry. They are professional with their communication, timely with responses and went above and beyond our expectations. We look forward to working with them again in the future.They are honest, hardworking and incredible family people who will help you grow your land portfolio to meet your land goals.

Submitted by Quynh Vu on 03/29/2024

Very Professional, VERY Pleased with my Land Purchase!

David and Jess make purchasing land EASY! I just completed my second land purchase from LTR Land. They make the process simple and I was able to do everything online. Thank you LTR Land for helping me become a land owner!!

Submitted by Dale W on 12/12/2023

Perfect for newbies!

Dave and Jess at LTR are perfect to work with for people who are looking to purchase their first piece of real estate! From the call with Jess to the payments, everything was as comfortable as can be. I would definitely be working with LTR Land and and refer them to all I can!

Submitted by Emmanuel Jarrett on 12/07/2023

Excellent Experience

The purchase of our new land was a great experience. Jess is very pleasant, kept us informed the entire time, and closing was efficient. I would highly recommend LTR Land.

Submitted by Shawna Mae Frost on 11/28/2023

Easy process for land purchase

If you are itching to own some property of your own, this is a great place to start your journey. The response time was beyond quick. Process for payment was set up quickly & made it too easy lol.  Not to mention communicating with Jess has been a real pleasure , and a down to earth presence. 

Submitted by Dana on 10/10/2023

Extremely Helpful and Knowledgeable!

LTR Land was such a pleasure to work with. They were responsive, knowledgeable and reliable. They took the time to work through the details, and was very communicative along the way. When everything was set, transaction completed quickly and seamlessly. I would absolutely work with LTR Land again and recommend them to anyone.

Submitted by Pepperland Group on 09/09/2023

As smooth as a process as one could ask for

We bought some land from this team and we cannot express enough how much these fine folks have been helpful, responsive, and professional. A flawless experience. Super quick responses and always there if you need help or some guidance as your transaction goes from start to finish.Much more that I could have expected or asked for.Thanks for everything

Submitted by Scott N Evelyn on 06/15/2023