www.landmodo.com - Landmodo

Bear Fruit Properties Reviews

Submitted by Barron W Wheeler on 05/10/2024

Above & Beyond

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Attn: Fellow Land SearchersI'm a former Real Estate Associate who has just experienced the easiest yet most comprehensive purchase that I have ever made thanks to Josh Larkosh at Bear Fruit Properties ...Do yourself a favor, check out  Bear Fruit Properties and meet Josh ...

Do You Know Bear Fruit Properties? Write a Review

Hope all purchases go as fast and as smooth as this one

I made my first land purchase through Bear Fruit and it could not have gone any smoother.Josh at Bear Fruit Properties was professional and responsive.  I will definitely look to Bear Fruit Properties for future purchases.

Submitted by James Laux on 11/09/2023

Awesome Land Buy

We are very excited, about the new purchase of land from Bear Fruit Properties in Arizona!  Very professional! 

Submitted by Thompson Family on 06/21/2023

Josh is a real card-great to work with .

Buying land can be exciting, and confusing. Josh has a great understanding of the business and put me right at ease. I love his sense of humor- it makes everything easier to bear. The fact that he contributes part of his sales to charity says everything you need to know about Josh's character. He will treat you well. 

Submitted by Katie Scharmer on 05/21/2023

First impressions

First impressions are very important to me. That said, I was very impressed with the way my first land purchase with Bear Fruit went. Josh was very helpful, cordial and professional.

Submitted by Jerry Taylor on 05/18/2023

Sell of Real Estate

Good, Fast, and Explained everything. I didn't like paying the interest to the third party for the payment, but the realtor was good, he sorted made up for it.  (Better then dealing with the Bank.)

Submitted by Robert B on 05/16/2023

Great service great properties

Bear fruit is great. Full selection quick approvals and easy personal communication. Thanks Josh you are my go to team for my property needs

Submitted by Pete on 03/21/2023

Great Sellers

Josh is very professional  and kind, he helped me all the way through and was very very kind, extremely easy payments, so easy as a paying a phone bill, literally, buying land and making payments same as a phone bill? wow that only happens when somebody really want to help you  thank you so much Josh

Submitted by Adrian M on 12/25/2022

I'm happy with my third land purchase I absolutely love my land.

This is my third land purchase and I absolutely love my land I am purchasing from Josh Larkosh.

Submitted by Shawn Michael Wallin Swub on 08/09/2022